Program Information Session Dates
  • 2014
  • Richmond Campus
    Address: 938 Marina Way South, Richmond CA 94804.

      Thursday, February 13; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, March 13; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, April 10; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, May 22; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, June 12; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, July 17; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, August 14; 3 -5 PM
      Thursday, October 9; 3 - 5 PM
      Thursday, November 13; 3 - 5 PM

      RSVP for a Session
    Stockton Branch Campus
    Address: 612 East Magnolia St, Stockton CA 95202.
      Monday, March 3; 2 -4 PM
      Monday, May 5; 2 - 4 PM
      Monday, July 7; 2 - 4 PM
      Monday, November 3; 2 - 4 PM

    Application Announcement

    Please note that our application process has changed. See How to Apply for more information.

    KPSAHS Overview Video

    KPSAHS Monthly Newsletter

    Winter 2014 Newsletter