Award Winners

Media:   brochurebrochure     video video     posterposter    
Loading data, please wait...
Year Name Specialty Medical Center/Area Media
{year} {name} {specialty} {center} poster brochure video

 

2012 Raul Cruz, MD Cruz Head and Neck Surgery East Bay Area raul_cruz raul_cruz
2011 David Levin, MD Levin Ob/Gyn Santa Clara david_levin david_levin
2010 William Raskoff, MD Raskoff Cardiology San Francisco william_raskoff william_raskoff
2009 Galen Schauer, MD Schauer Genetics East Bay Area galen_schauer galen_schauer
2008 Katherine Brubaker, MD Brubaker Ob/Gyn Santa Clara katherine_brubaker katherine_brubaker
2008 Jack Schuberth, DPM Schuberth Podiatric Surgery San Francisco jack_schuberth jack_schuberth
2007 Robin Field, MD Field Ob/Gyn San Francisco robin_field
2006 Raymond Hilsinger, MD Hilsinger Head and Neck Surgery East Bay Area raymond_hilsinger
2005 John Husokowski, MD Husokowski Ob/Gyn East Bay Area john_husokowski
2004 Gus Garmel, MD Garmel Emergency Medicine Santa Clara gus_garmel
2003 Tim Grennan, MD Grennan Oncology North Valley tim_grennan

Teaching Award for Excellence in Graduate Medical Education